Important to know before cancelling your subscription
Even after cancelling your subscription, you can still keep your account for free. To keep your account for free, delete enough files from your account until you have less than 3 GB remaining. After your subscription has ended, your account will automatically revert back to a free 3 GB account and retain the same username and password.
To cancel your subscription
Please enter your username or email address in the form and submit it. An email will be sent to your registered email address with a link. Click on the link or paste it in your web browser to cancel your subscription.